Archive for October, 2010

Source: GiselleCarmen@YT

Read Full Post »

First posted by @hikki_staff on twitter, Hikki’s WEBSITE has announced the track listing for “Singles Colelction Vol.2” two disc album, including the names of the 5 new songs:

■Disc 1
01. Prisoner Of Love
02. Stay Gold
04. Kiss & Cry
05. Beautiful World
06. Flavor Of Life -Ballad Version-
07. ぼくはくま
08. This Is Love
09. Keep Tryin’
10. Passion
11. Be My Last
12. 誰かの願いが叶うころ
13. Beautiful World -PLANiTb Acoustica Mix-

■Disc 2
01. 嵐の女神 (Arashi no Megami)
02. Show Me Love (Not A Dream)
03. Goodbye Happiness
04. Hymne a l’amour ~Ai no Anthem~
05. Can’t Wait ‘Til Christmas

It is interesting to point out, that the fabled “Show Me Love” track is here, which was first discovered back in November 2009.

The first-run limited edition version will have 3 fold booklet, a kuma charm designed by Hikki, and a chance for 1000 fans to win tickets to the concert in Yokohama!

Also, the cover art has been revealed! This will be the first time an Hikki album cover will not have an image of her face …

(… unless her face is in the stars, in that case, I can’t see it~)

Album out 2010/11/24 on EMI Music Japan.

Read Full Post »